Events
Current UDI events for our Customers.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Austin Movie Event Thursday, 11 June 2015
2 Dallas Movie Event Wednesday, 10 June 2015
3 16th Annual UDI Golf Tournament - Houston Monday, 08 June 2015
4 VSPEX Blue Lunch Seminar - San Antonio Thursday, 14 May 2015
5 UDI & EMC Movie Event - Avengers Friday, 01 May 2015
6 XtremIO Webinar and Demo Thursday, 02 April 2015
7 2014 UDI Holiday Luncheon Thursday, 04 December 2014
8 Registration Confirmation Dallas Lunch Seminar @ Del Frisco's Wednesday, 06 August 2014
9 EMC/UDI Top Golf Event - July 30th in Austin, TX Wednesday, 30 July 2014
10 Isilon & EMC Lunch Seminar San Antonio Thursday, 24 July 2014
11 UDI Annual BBQ & Open House Lunch Wednesday, 16 July 2014
12 Brocade & UDI Movie Event - Transformers: Age of Extinction Friday, 27 June 2014
13 Lunch Seminar: Lubbock, TX Thursday, 19 June 2014
14 Lunch Seminar: Midland, TX Wednesday, 18 June 2014
15 15th Annual UDI Golf Tournament - Houston Monday, 09 June 2014
16 EMC and UDI XtremIO Beer Tasting Event - Dallas Wednesday, 21 May 2014
17 Captain America Movie Event - San Antonio Friday, 04 April 2014
18 Captain America Movie Event - Houston Friday, 04 April 2014
19 Virtual Flash Seminar Wednesday, 26 March 2014
20 Virtual Flash Seminar - Houston Wednesday, 26 March 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 2

Our Mission

UDI delivers solutions tailored specifically to individual client requirements in a manner that consistently exceeds expectations. Our elite team of professionals is dedicated to finding the most effective and cost-efficient solutions. More...