Events
Current UDI events for our Customers.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Captain America Movie Event - San Antonio Friday, 04 April 2014
2 Captain America Movie Event - Houston Friday, 04 April 2014
3 Virtual Flash Seminar Wednesday, 26 March 2014
4 Virtual Flash Seminar - Houston Wednesday, 26 March 2014
5 UDI Holiday Luncheon Thursday, 05 December 2013
6 Thor Movie Event - Austin Friday, 08 November 2013
7 Thor Movie Event - Plano Friday, 08 November 2013
8 Thor Movie Event - Houston Friday, 08 November 2013
9 Isilon & UDI Top Golf Seminar - Austin, TX Thursday, 29 August 2013
10 2013 UDI Tech Show - Houston Tuesday, 27 August 2013
11 Wolverine Movie Event - Houston Friday, 26 July 2013
12 UDI's BBQ Lunch and Open House Thursday, 18 July 2013
13 Nasuni & UDI Virtual Luncheon Tuesday, 16 July 2013
14 FabricCache Lunch Seminar Thursday, 20 June 2013
15 14th Annual UDI Golf Tournament Monday, 10 June 2013
16 Iron Man 3 Movie Event - Houston Friday, 03 May 2013
17 Iron Man 3 Movie Event - Dallas Friday, 03 May 2013
18 Iron Man 3 Movie Event - Austin Friday, 03 May 2013
19 VSPEX Event - Houston Friday, 22 March 2013
20 "Transform IT" Luncheon - Lubbock, TX Wednesday, 13 February 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 2

Our Mission

UDI delivers solutions tailored specifically to individual client requirements in a manner that consistently exceeds expectations. Our elite team of professionals is dedicated to finding the most effective and cost-efficient solutions. More...


Notice: Undefined variable: country_code2 in /var/www/uniquedigital/components/com_joomlastats/count.classes.php on line 403

Notice: Undefined variable: visitor_ip in /var/www/uniquedigital/components/com_joomlastats/count.classes.php on line 548